Our Committee

Our Club Committee is elected at our Annual General Meeting held each year in June. Most of us are volunteers, happy to help in the smooth running of Claremont Lawn Tennis Club.

Please feel free to introduce yourself to our Committee if you are new to the Club. We are happy to answer your questions and make you feel welcome.

For general enquiries please contact our Administrator Fiona Kelly.

Michael Hardy



Brett Suann

Vice President


James Smith



Fiona Kelly

Secretary & Administrator


David Price

Mens Captain


Ben Klemasz

General Committee Member


Peta Grant

Ladies Captain


Nic D'Ignazio

General Committee Member


Wayne Ramsay

General Committee Member


Andre Vaz Pinto

Club Coach